Random Clicks #1

Hi guys.. 🙂

Am not a photographer, Neither do i have an exquisite camera.

All i have is a small smartphone, a garden, my house and the world beyond the boundaries of my house.

These are some silly, some nothing and some beautiful images i have clicked.

I am not sharing to show my skills, am sharing just to show the simplicity of life with a message with each pics.

x-x-x-x-x-x-x

I found this when i went out to fetch milk in the morning. Actually, there had been no flower in those plants for a long time! I was surprised to see this pretty thing in the morning. I couldn’t stop myself from clicking it! It looked beautiful! ❤

20150927_085249

Am an everyday flower to you, but to me i am special.

16 thoughts on “Random Clicks #1

Leave a Reply

