Tiny Lines #8

It was just another day,

just another day of no hope..

until i saw something..

no enlightenment, nothing big

just a tiny wish grew inside me

would my life be any different

if i made a different choice?

just like that i found a way,

a way that was always there

a way i was too afraid to go..

But today, i took a leap

and found something very interesting

I am not alone!

to fight with my fears,

I have someone, an old friend

When i saw we could walk together,

I  took the leap of faith!

It’s always rightly said,

A friend in need, is a friend indeed!

2 thoughts on “Tiny Lines #8

Leave a Reply

