Tiny lines #21

I have spent days worrying about past
I have been awake at nights wondering about future
I have been insecure of own friends moving on
I have been depressed of my shortcommings
I have cried for reasons i still Can’t remember..
But 22 years of my existence,
Has finally given me a chance;
To shape my future with my steps..
To experience the essence of craziness
To make decisions, not to be perfect but to learn how to make it better
To rise, to shine, to run, to fly, to fall, to crawl..
And i shall do it all.. Step by step..
My terms my life

#YOLO

Leave a Reply

