300 Followers. A Thank you

It was more than 5 years ago when i realized i can put words to all those stories that dance in my mind. It was three years ago when i thought of making a blog. After all deleting, making a new one, going invisible, finally i can say i have reached a stability in this blog.

This feels home.

Like wings to my flight.
Like light to my night.
Like a smile to my face.

Am so happy that all of you who take time to come here, read on my ramblings, comment on silly cheesy stories, advise me on my journeys, help me to make myself better and to all those who have wished me best on my good and worst times.

Thank YOU

Yes YoU! You guys rock!

Keep visiting, keep liking and keep helping me in this puzzle called life.

Me loves all of You!

Thank you again ❀

-Narmada (Nams)  πŸ™‚

15 thoughts on “300 Followers. A Thank you

Leave a Reply

