Coffee Date

Hi Guys, 

Apart from blogging here I write stories in wattpad too. Anybody interested can check the below link of  my latest story, I am on writing spree so you can expect frequent updates.
If you like the story, kindly share it with your friends and followers so that I could get more readers, more encouragment to keep me going, 

I think you’d like this story: “Coffee Date” on Wattpad http://my.w.tt/UiNb/vgxQCIKqmA

P. S: My username in wattpad is “The_Specs_Girl”


Cheers! 

Nams 🙂

Leave a Reply

